Contact Us 2017-04-05T15:52:18+00:00
Contact Us

Contact Us

Whether it’s a question about our services or about a career with DSD, send us a message or contact someone on the management team!

DSD Laboratories Headquarters
75 Union Ave. Suite 200
Sudbury MA, 01776
Phone: 978-443-9700
Phone: 1-800-432-8484
FAX:  978-443-1725

Corporate Leadership

Andrea Guerreri
Chairman & CEO
aguerreri@dsdlabs.com
978-443-9700

Jeff Hotmar
Vice President of Enterprise Integration / Cybersecurity
jhotmar@dsdlabs.com
978-443-9700

John Edwards
Vice President of Enterprise Operations
jedwards@dsdlabs.com
334-491-4030

Michael Gurwitz
CFO & Treasurer
mgurwitz@dsdlabs.com
978-443-9700

Key Contacts

Kathy Pinkham
Corporate Office Manager
kpinkham@dsdlabs.com
978-443-9700

Michael Merusi
Facility Security Officer
mmerusi@dsdlabs.com
978-443-9700

Dave Hubbard
Director of Contracts North
dhubbard@dsdlabs.com
978-443-9700

Arlen Lippert
Director of Contracts South
alippert@dsdlabs.com
703-385-5298

Regional Business Development Contacts

Director Business Development
Frank Millar
fmillar@dsdlabs.com
334-361-4800

Hawaii
Jeff Hotmar
jhotmar@dsdlabs.com
757-342-7448

Ohio
Kelley Beerbower
kbeerbower@dsdlabs.com
937-689-6484

Texas
Joseph Erskine
jerskine@dsdlabs.com
210-268-2770

Washington DC/National Capital Region
Liz Hujsak
ehujsak@dsdlabs.com
703-785-6372

Current DSD Laboratories work locations highlighted in blue